秋葉原,是個匯集了旅客和日本獨有的次文化的地方,且能剛剛好滿足每個人不同的需求。不論是想看漫畫、動漫或者玩電動遊戲,來這裡就對了!akihabara-main-street

遊戲和科技

對於熱衷遊戲的旅客來說,秋葉原有一棟多達7個層樓的拱廊建築,從起重機遊戲機台、格鬥遊戲到出奇不意的瘋狂怪異獎品,這裡總是有著無窮無盡的歡樂。
mario kart fun in akihabara邀請朋友和您一起角色扮演,並能在真實的街道上體驗馬力歐賽車競技的跑跑卡丁車!當然,在秋葉原的許多商店內也保留了上一代的經典遊戲,所以這裡是老少咸宜的天堂。如果您是一位熱衷於電腦遊戲的玩者,一樣能發掘到許多有趣的遊戲軟體!

漫畫和動漫

Fun in Akihabara

如果不是電玩遊戲派的也沒關係,大家都有聽或看過漫畫或動漫吧!過去十幾年間,日本的漫畫及動漫娛樂市場也是發展的相當有聲有色,現在幾乎在一家店即可滿足您的需求。不論是七龍珠派,或是進擊的巨人派,這裡絕對能喚起您某個時期的特別記憶。

女僕咖啡和偶像表演劇場

maid cafe fun in akihabara

這裡真的知道該如何賣弄所謂的「可愛」,事實上是有著專業的藝術精神。如果肚子餓了,那就去「女僕咖啡廳」讓已經穿戴好的女僕們為您點餐吧!這些餐廳也販賣著自己獨有的咖啡,除了傳統的咖啡,還有海盜甚至忍者的特殊咖啡。

如果想體驗有別於一般的女僕咖啡廳,這裡還有標榜著「無理」女僕咖啡廳,女僕們會盡可能對您「無理」,且絕對有著「糟糕的服務」。其實這也就是餐廳的噱頭,付多少錢得到多少服務。

大多數的女僕咖啡廳會收取「入場費用」或「坐席費用」,雖然這樣會讓很多人怯步,但其實能在這樣的咖啡廳用餐將會是一個難忘的經驗。

akb48 fun in akihabara

偶像流行音樂是日本的主流文化,也是東京現代文化的特別元素。秋葉原是日本國內最大且最成功的發源地,像是AKB48。隨著大量的作品和歌曲,看過AKB48的表演後,也將永遠留在您的腦海裡。

如果覺得AKB48的表演劇場門票有點貴,但您仍想體驗秋葉原的偶像流行音樂文化,那麼不妨找尋規模較小的表演劇場,或許也有機會目睹未來之星。

想去秋葉原找樂子並不難,從3Q House出發,即可快速展開屬於您獨一無二的冒險!

 

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Akihabara, or locally referred to as “Akiba,” sees a convergence of tourists and Japan’s sub-culture enthusiasts, with enough entertainment to satisfy every niche. Whether you are into manga, anime or video games, you can enjoy more than a day’s worth of fun in Akihabara.akihabara-main-street

Gaming and Tech Fun in Akihabara

For the gaming fanatic, Akihabara offers a plethora of arcade buildings that stretch upwards of 7 floors. Ranging from crane games with insane prizes, to fighting and rhythm arcades, there’s a seemingly endless supply of fun in Akihabara.
mario kart fun in akihabaraIf it’s always been your dream to actually live inside your favorite game, take your friends out for some cosplay and hit the road with a real-life Mario Kart experience. There’s plenty of things to do for fun in Akihabara for the older crowd as well, with plenty of shops dedicated to classic console gaming of yesteryear. If you’re into PC gaming, there are plenty of shops to find the parts you need to turn your computer into the ultimate gaming system.

Manga & Anime Fun in Akihabara

Fun in Akihabara

If video games aren’t your cup of tea, you don’t have to go very far to find countless numbers of shops devoted strictly to anime and manga, which has been one of Japan’s greatest entertainment exports for decades. Whether you are an old-school Dragon Ball fan, or are just beginning to explore the media thanks to Attack on Titan, there’s definitely something for everyone, and then some.

Maid Cafes and Idol Shows

maid cafe fun in akihabara

Akihabara really knows how to lay on the cuteness. In fact, Akiba has perfected the art. If you’re hungry, stop in for a meal at a “maid cafe.” Eager maids are literally dolled up and ready to take your order. There are more than a handful of cafes to choose from, all with their own unique them. Choose from standard cafes, to those featuring pirates and even ninjas.

If looking to deviate from the norm, there are “mean maid” cafes where the employees are paid to be as rude as possible. You can expect the worst service ever. At mean maid cafes, you certainly get exactly what you paid for.

Most cafes have an entry fee for a certain amount of time at your table. While this aspect may cause would-be patrons to shy away from entering, a maid cafe is truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and is not to be missed if you have the chance.

akb48 fun in akihabara

Idol pop music is a staple in Japan, and a prominent element of Tokyo’s modern culture. Akihabara is the birthplace of the nation’s largest, most successful idol outfit, AKB48. With massive productions and an endless catalog of songs, an AKB48 show is an experience you’ll remember forever.

AKB48 shows can, however, be a bit pricey. If you’re looking for idol pop fun in Akihabara on a budget, there are plenty of smaller scale shows featuring up-and-coming idol pop hopefuls looking for their big break.

As you can see, it won’t be hard to find something fun in Akihabara to do. And at only a few stops on the Chiyoda line from 3Q House, you can start your Akiba adventure quickly!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *