春天,在日本是個充滿魔力的季節,成千上萬的外國旅客特地選在這個時候前來造訪不為其他的目的,就為了一堵櫻花綻放的風采,此時的賞櫻活動還有個特殊的名詞─「花見(Hanami)」,今年春天您準備好了要來東京旅遊了嗎?櫻花季的住宿真的是非常難預訂,但3Q House不只能提供高品質的平價短期或長期住宿,還能提供您更多東京櫻花祭典的消息,另外更有足夠的床位能提供給20位以上的大團體入住喔!

ueno park 2016 tokyo sakura

2016年東京櫻花祭典

櫻花季在日本是非常重要的祭典,對於來首都旅遊的外國遊客更是不能錯過的景點。以下是2016年東京櫻花季的祭典:

拜訪六義園的垂櫻,從3Q House出發只需要20分鐘。夜晚時,園內採用燈光裝點櫻花樹,如此美的景色您將一輩子難忘。入園門票費用只需300日元,小學生以下免費,因此只需要極低的花費,您就能和家人朋友擁有歡樂的時光。櫻花季時,夜晚的營業時間將特別延長。

澀谷區的代代木公園,無庸置疑是賞櫻的絕佳地點,無數場的祭典活動都將在這個春天舉辨。當然,也可以只是「路過看看」,但您將發現有更多人專程來這裡的櫻花樹下野餐聚會!

在櫻花季的時候,上野公園就像是代代木公園的延伸,2016年的櫻花祭典活動將一直持續到的4月10日。不論預訂3Q House哪個分店,距離上野公園都非常近!

每年東京從櫻花季開始,無數的祭典就一直陸陸續續的持續到5月。如果想了解更多東京這方面的旅遊資訊,不妨逛逛Go Tokyo!

Spring is a magical time of year in Japan. The cherry blossoms begin to bloom, and travelers come from far and wide just for the spectacular view. The event is known as ‘Hanami’ (cherry blossom viewing). Are you planning to visit Tokyo this spring? During this time of year, accommodations are quite difficult to come by, but 3Q House has you covered. We provide quality short- and long-term stays at a great price, as well as all the information you need for the 2016 Tokyo sakura viewing season!

ueno park 2016 tokyo sakura

2016 Tokyo Sakura Events

Japan experiences its largest tourism boom in spring time, as the blooming sakura are quite a sight to behold. This especially true for the capital city. The following are cherry-blossom events for the 2016 Tokyo Sakura season:

Visit the Weeping Cherry Tree at Rikugien Garden, just 20 minutes by train from 3Q House. The tree is illuminated at night, creating scenery you won’t soon forget. The cost is only 300 yen for admission. Elementary school-age children are free, so bring the entire family for great fun at an incredibly low price. The garden will hold viewings and feature extended hours until April 3.

Yoyogi Park in Shibuya is the undisputed wonderland for cherry blossom viewing. Countless events and get-togethers will be held here throughout Spring. Or, you can simply venture out to the park on your own at any time. There, you will find plenty of tress to picnic under with that special someone.

Ueno Park gives Yoyogi a run for its money when it comes to Hanami. The Ueno Sakura Matsuri will run until April 10, featuring a seemingly endless supply of cherry blossom trees. Ueno Park is only 2 or 3 Keisei Line stops from 3Q House, depending on which location you choose to book your stay.

There are many more 2016 Tokyo Sakura viewing events happening throughout the season, all the way into May. For a full, comprehensive list, check out Go Tokyo for more!